Dr. Dre - 2001 (1999)
Dr. Dre - 2001 (1999)
Artist: Dr. Dre
Album: 2001
Release: 1999
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 158 MB + 149 MB

01. Lolo (Intro) (feat. Xzibit, Tray Dee)
02. The Watcher (feat. Eminem, Knoc 'Turn 'Al)
03. Fuck You (feat. Devin the Dude, Snoop Dogg)
04. Still D.R.E. (feat. Snoop Dogg)
05. Big Ego's (feat. Hittman)
06. Xxplosive (feat. Hittman, Six-Two, Nate Dogg, Kurupt)
07. What's The Difference (feat. Eminem, Xzibit)
08. Bar One (feat. Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq, Eddie Griffin)
09. Light Speed (feat. Hittman)
10. Forgot About Dre (feat. Eminem)
11. The Next Episode (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. Let's Get High (feat. Hittman, Ms. Roq, Kurupt)
13. Bitch Niggaz (feat. Hittman, Six-Two, Snoop Dogg)
14. The Car Bomb (feat. Mel-Man, Charis Henry)
15. Murder Ink (feat. Hittman, Ms. Roq)
16. Ed-Ucation (feat. Hittman, Ms. Roq, Eddie Griffin)
17. Some L.A. Niggaz (feat. Hittman, Ms. Roq, Knoc-Turn'Al, Time Bomb, Koka Kambon, Defari, MC Ren, Xzibit)
18. Pause 4 Porno (feat. Jake Steed)
19. Housewife (feat. Hittman, Kurupt)
20. Ackrite (feat. Hittman)
21. Bang Bang (feat. Hittman, Knoc-Turn'Al)
22. The Message/ Outro (feat. Mary J. Blige, Rell, Tommy Chong)

Download Album Dr. Dre - 2001 (1999) Free

Author: admin2 21-02-2021, 14:13 
Tags:  1999 Dr. Dre Hip-Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: