French Montana - CB5 (Deluxe) (2020)
French Montana - CB5 (Deluxe) (2020)
Artist: French Montana
Album: CB5 (Deluxe)
Release: 2020
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 175 MB

01. Too Late (feat. Jim Jones)
02. Brothers (feat. Lil Durk)
03. Double G (feat. Pop Smoke)
04. Hot Boy Bling (feat. Jack Harlow, Lil Durk)
05. FTMU
06. Could It Be (feat. Chinx)
07. Paradise (feat. Rafi Malice, Max B)
08. So Real (feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again)
09. Wave Blues (feat. Benny The Butcher)
10. Yes Sir (feat. Lil Durk)
11. I Know (feat. Chinx)
12. Phenomenon (feat. Max B)
13. Corner (feat. Zak, A$AP Rocky)
14. Straight For The Bag (feat. LGP QUA)
15. How We Doin It (feat. Lil Mosey)
16. You Deserve An Oscar
17. In the Sun, Pt. 2 (feat. Curren$y)
18. Who Dat
19. Big Cap
20. Know Why
21. Don't Feel Right
22. Patience
23. Ground Up
24. Bronx College

Download Album French Montana - CB5 (Deluxe) (2020) Free

Author: admin2 27-11-2020, 13:42 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: