Lyrics Born - Quite a Life (2018)
Lyrics Born - Quite a Life (2018)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1 Chocolate Cake
2 When I Get My Check ($, $, $) [feat. Chali 2na, The Gift of Gab & Joyo Velarde]
3 Clap Your Hands (If U Know You're Beautiful)
4 Same but Different (feat. Arleigh Kincheloe)
5 Don't Quit Your Daydream
6 Trouble Trouble Trouble (feat. Joyo Velarde)
7 In Case of Fire (feat. Kelly Finnegan & Galactic)
8 This is a Man's World?
9 Is It Worth It? (feat. Forrest Day & Del Tha Funkee Homosapien)
10 Can't Lose My Joy (feat. Aloe Blacc)
11 Baby I Made It (feat. Trey Privott)

Download Album Lyrics Born - Quite a Life (2018) Free

Author: admin2 13-09-2018, 12:47 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: