Whethan - Fantasy (2020)
Whethan - Fantasy (2020)
Artist: Whethan
Album: Fantasy
Release: 2020
Country: USA
Genre: Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 108 MB

01. Intro (with Chrome Sparks) (feat. Chrome Sparks)
02. Freefall (feat. Oliver Tree)
03. In The Summer (feat. Jaymes Young)
04. Hurting on Purpose (feat. K.Flay)
05. Drumdown Mambo (feat. Jasiah)
06. Sunshine (with The Knocks) (feat. The Knocks)
07. So Good (feat. bülow)
08. Clouds (feat. The Wombats)
09. All In My Head (feat. grandson)
10. Ocean Energy (with Mr Gabriel) (feat. Mr Gabriel)
11. All I Needed (with The Front Bottoms) (feat. The Front Bottoms)
12. Stay Forever (feat. STRFKR)
13. Wave
14. Upside Down (feat. Grouplove)
15. Outta Here (with RL Grime) (feat. RL Grime)

Download Album Whethan - Fantasy (2020) Free

Author: admin2 15-10-2020, 13:57 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: