The Flaming Lips - American Head (2020)
The Flaming Lips - American Head (2020)
Artist: The Flaming Lips
Album: American Head
Release: 2020
Country: USA
Genre: Indie / Psychedelic Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 121 MB

01. Will You Return/When You Come Down (feat. Particle Kid)
02. Watching the Lightbugs Glow
03. Flowers of Neptune 6
04. Dinosaurs on the Mountain
05. At the Movies on Quaaludes
06. Mother I've Taken LSD
07. Brother Eye
08. You N Me Sellin' Weed
09. Mother Please Don't Be Sad
10. When We Die When We're High
11. Assasins of Youth
12. God and the Policeman (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
13. My Religion Is You

Download Album The Flaming Lips - American Head (2020) Free

Author: admin2 10-09-2020, 12:06 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: