The Chemical Brothers - Surrender (20th Anniversary Edition) (2019)
The Chemical Brothers - Surrender (20th Anniversary Edition) (2019)
Artist: The Chemical Brothers
Album: Surrender (20th Anniversary Edition)
Release: 2019
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 441 MB

01. Music:Response
02. Under The Influence
03. Out Of Control
04. Orange Wedge
05. Let Forever Be
06. The Sunshine Underground
07. Asleep From Day
08. Got Glint?
09. Hey Boy Hey Girl
10. Surrender
11. Dream On
12. Hey Boy Hey Girl (The Secret Psychedelic Mix)
13. Let Forever Be (The Secret Psychedelic Mix)
14. Out Of Control (The Secret Psychedelic Mix)
15. Flashback (The Secret Psychedelic Mix)
16. Dream On (The Secret Psychedelic Mix)
17. Flashback
18. Scale
19. The Diamond Sky
20. Studio K
21. Power Move
22. Enjoyed
23. Electronic Battle Weapon 4
24. Out Of Control (Sasha Club Mix)
25. Music:Response (Gentleman Thief Mix)
26. Music:Response (Futureshock Main Response)
27. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)
28. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Kink Extended Remix)

Download Album The Chemical Brothers - Surrender (20th Anniversary Edition) (2019) Free

Author: admin2 21-11-2019, 11:48 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: