Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (2019)
Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (2019)
Country: UK
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
02. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B)
03. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock)
04. Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)
05. Best Part of Me (feat. Yebba)
06. I Don’t Care (with Justin Bieber)
07. Antisocial (feat. Travis Scott)
08. Remember the Name (feat. Eminem and 50 Cent)
09. Feels (feat. Young Thug and J Hus)
10. Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)
11. Nothing on You (feat. Paulo Londra and Dave)
12. I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R)
13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
14. Way to Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
15. Blow (with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton)

Download Album Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (2019) Free

Author: admin2 10-07-2019, 22:36 
Tags:  2019 Ed Sheeran Pop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: