Jim Jones - El Capo (Deluxe) (2020)
Jim Jones - El Capo (Deluxe) (2020)
Artist: Jim Jones
Album: El Capo (Deluxe)
Release: 2020
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 252 MB

01. Election (feat. Marc Scibilia, Juelz Santana)
02. Anybody (feat. Sandra Conte)
03. Chasing That Feeling (feat. Marc Scibilia)
04. MMTC (feat. Vado, RAIN)
05. Father Forgive Us (feat. Maino)
06. For The Better (feat. DramaB2R)
07. Pardon My Thoughts (feat. Dave East)
08. Everything (feat. Marc Scibilia)
09. Try Again (feat. DramaB2R, Conway the Machine)
10. Been Like That (feat. DramaB2R)
11. Bad Boyz (feat. Axel Leon, Nino Man, Fred The Godson)
12. A Monster Made It
13. Finito (feat. Fred The Godson)
14. Gospel
15. I'm Alive
16. Cristal Occasions
17. Love of the Hustle (feat. Trav)
18. Make No Issues of It
19. NYC (feat. Fat Joe)
20. Good Die Young (feat. Marc Scibilia)
21. State of the Union (feat. Rick Ross, Marc Scibilia)
22. Pity in the Summer (feat. Cam'ron, RAIN, Fred The Godson, Marc Scibilia)
23. My Era (feat. Maino, DramaB2R)
24. Nothing Lasts (feat. Fabolous, Marc Scibilia)
25. Cocaine Dreamin (feat. Ball Greezy, Dave East)
26. Mama I Made It (feat. Cam'ron)
27. To Whom it May Concern (feat. Cam'ron, Guordan Banks, Benny The Butcher, Conway the Machine)
28. Sports Cars (feat. Curren$y)
29. Song Boxing
30. Bread Right (feat. Trav)
31. Don't Know What They Took Him For (feat. Jadakiss, Philthy Rich)

Download Album Jim Jones - El Capo (Deluxe) (2020) Free

Author: admin2 27-11-2020, 11:49 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
B.g. Bizz 1 June 2019 20:38
Quote  Complaint      1
Add Comments:

Enter the code: