Blutengel - Un:Gott (Deluxe Edition) (2019)
Blutengel - Un:Gott (Deluxe Edition) (2019)

Country: Germany
Genre: Darkwave / Industrial
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 250 Mb

1. Together as One
2. Into the Void
3. König
4. Praise the Lord
5. Not My Home
6. Alles
7. Seductive Dreams
8. Vampire
9. Surrender to the Darkness
10. I'm Alive
11. Am Ende der Zeit
12. Teufelswerk
13. Resurrection of the Light
14. Morningstar
15. The Last Song
16. Into the Void (Rave the Reqviem Remix)
17. König (Any Second Remix)
18. Am Ende der Zeit (Wort-Ton Remix)
19. Teufelswerk (Attack Mix by Angriffspakt)
20. Praise the Lord (x -Rx Remix)
21. Resurrection of the Light (Black Summer Version by Rabia Sorda)
22. Surrender to the Darkness (Harmjoy Remix)
23. Teufelswerk (Battle Scream RMX feat. Alex Pest)
24. Auf deinen Wegen (A Light in the Dark Remix by Blutengel)

Download Album Blutengel - Un:Gott (Deluxe Edition) (2019) Free

Author: Admin 15-02-2019, 13:04 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: