DJ Kay Slay - Hip Hop Frontline (2019)
DJ Kay Slay - Hip Hop Frontline (2019)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1 Legend (Intro) [feat. Joseph Sikora]
2 Back to the Bars (feat. Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor & Joell Ortiz)
3 Against All Opps (feat. The Lox & Outlawz)
4 They Want My Blood (feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
5 Hater Proof (feat. Moneybagg Yo, Dave East & Meet Sims)
6 Danger (feat. Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo)
7 24 Hours (feat. Papoose, Bun B, Saigon & Meet Sims)
8 I Do This On the Regular (feat. Kevin Gates)
9 Soldierz (feat. DJ Paul, Trae tha Truth & VL Deck)
10 My Sisters Keeper (feat. Nya Lee, Lexxy, EMC Scotty & Meet Sims)
11 Forgive Them Father (feat. Maino, Jim Jones & Styles P)
12 Civilize the Culture (Interlude)
13 Hip Hop Frontline (feat. Melle Mel, Raekwon, CeeLo Green & Grandmaster Caz)
14 My Life (feat. Sheek Louch, Papoose, N.O.R.E. & Carl Anthony)
15 They Want My Blood (feat. Casanova2X, Mozzy, Joe Moses & Shoota) [Remix]
16 Murda tha Scene (feat. King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Corporal Ak & Neek Bucks)

Download Album DJ Kay Slay - Hip Hop Frontline (2019) Free

Author: admin2 24-01-2019, 12:07 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: