Too $hort - The Pimp Tape (2018)
Too $hort - The Pimp Tape (2018)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1 Go $hort Dog
2 Break a Bitch
3 Tables (feat. 2 Chainz & Snoop Dogg)
4 Ain't My Girlfriend (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Joyner Lucas, and Jeremih)
5 Give Her Some Money
6 Save All That Love (feat. Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B., & Nef The Pharaoh)
7 How To Be a Player (feat. T.I., E-40, & Adrian Marcel)
8 Pull Yo Trophies Out (feat. Philthy Rich)
9 Don't Shoot (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Joyner Lucas)
10 Dr. Dre Interlude
11 The Game Taught Me
12 Give Me Back My Eyes (feat. Ymtk)
13 Only Dimes (feat. G-Eazy & The-Dream)
14 Twerk Train (feat. Chanel West Coast)
15 Sexy Dancer (feat. Legado 7 & DJ Khaled)
16 I Got S**t To Do
17 Pay Her
18 $hort Dog Wedding
19 Pop That Pussy
20 How To Be a Player [Reprise] (feat. T.I., Richie Rich & Adrian Marcel)

Download Album Too $hort - The Pimp Tape (2018) Free

Author: admin2 9-11-2018, 06:08 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: