Euringer - Euringer (2018)
Euringer - Euringer (2018)
Country: USA
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Trigger Warning
02. If it Ain't You Today it will be You Tomorrow (featuring Serj Tankian)
03. Problematic
04. That's How Jimmy Gets Down
05. Be Afraid of Who You Are
06. Piece of Me
07. Internal Organs
08. Wuthering Heights
09. Detroit and Only Half Way Thru the Tour
10. Fuck Everything (featuring Chantal Claret)
11. The Medicine Does Not Control Me (featuring Grimes)
12. What a Fool Believes
13. Do You Kiss Your Mama With That Mouth?
14. Sailor in a Life Boat (featuring Gerard Way)
15. Random EMO Top Line Generator
16. Two and a Half Years

Download Album Euringer - Euringer (2018) Free

Author: admin2 18-10-2018, 12:21 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: