T.I. - Dime Trap (2018)
T.I. - Dime Trap (2018)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
02. Laugh At Em
03. Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
04. Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti)
05. The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
06. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
07. At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
08. What Can I Say
09. Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10. More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11. Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Be There (feat. London Jae)

Download Album T.I. - Dime Trap (2018) Free

Author: admin2 4-10-2018, 12:39 
Tags:  2018 T.I. Hip-Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: