Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes (2018)
Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes (2018)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Introduction (feat. Michael Rappaport)
02. Buckingham Palace (feat. KXNG Crooked, Benny The Butcher & .38 Spesh)
03. Majestic Accolades (feat. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin)
04. Cold Crush (feat. LA The Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley)
05. Put The Ghostface On It [Interlude 1]
06. Saigon Velour (feat. Snoop Dogg & E-40)
07. Constant Struggle (feat. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont)
08. Done It Again (feat. Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley)
09. Reflections Of C.R.E.A.M. [Interlude 2]
10. Watch ‘Em Holla (feat. Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch)
11. I Think I Saw A Ghost (feat. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwold & Luke Holland)
12. Outroduction (feat. Michael Rappaport)
13. Saigon Velour [Remix] (feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky)

Download Album Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes (2018) Free

Author: admin2 4-10-2018, 12:26 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: